Tags

, , , , ,

I love the “Back To MAC” recycling program that allows you to trade in 6 empty MAC cosmetic containers for a freebie! At a MAC store you can choose from a eye shadow, lipstick or lip gloss or a lipstick at any MAC counter in a department store. I decided that I wanted a lipstick and had a few colors in mind that I was looking at. Of course I gravitated toward a few nude colors which I don’t already own but ended up really loving the look of Sunny Seoul…

Sunny SeoulSwatch 1This is one of MAC’s “Cremesheen” lipsticks which I am a major fan of! The color is the most gorgeous shade of pink/coral which matches pretty much perfectly with one of my favorite lip glosses ever, Dior “Sari Pink”. The best part about this new lippie is that it was free! Thanks MAC!

54489-354-25E04F388E013301ED52D9A9E476542B

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2013

