Tags

, , ,

Ever since I got my first iPhone back in July of 2012, I have been OBSESSED with it. I blogged about my iPhone case collection here. At that point I had 7 cases. Now I have 8. This one was a gift so I’m not feeling guilty about obtaining yet ANOTHER case. There are so many cute ones out there but I always tell myself no since I will eventually upgrade my phone and these cases will not fit whatever the most recent  iPhone model will be at the time I’m pretty sure. Speck is my favorite brand of phone case so I was very happy to receive this one. Plus, it’s pink which is all the better…

case 1
case 2 I’ve really been enjoying this case, it does a great job at making my phone feel sturdy and protected!

54489-354-25E04F388E013301ED52D9A9E476542B

 

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2013

