Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Although there are many wonderful goodies to feast your eyes upon on the Barneys New York website, I compiled a modest collection of items that are on my wish list for the next time that I visit the store…

Diptyque- Boxed Set Of Three Mini Candles

Diptyque- Boxed Set Of Three Mini Candles

Hourglass- Vol. 6 Eye Palette

Hourglass- Vol. 6 Eye Palette

Lipstick Queen- "The Hustle" From The "Dancing Queen" Set

Lipstick Queen- “The Hustle” From The “Dancing Queen” Set

Deborah Lippmann -Rock This Town Set

Deborah Lippmann- Rock This Town Set

Hourglass- Superficial Waterproof Bronzer

Hourglass- Superficial Waterproof Bronzer

In The Spirit Of Capri- By Pamela Fiori

In The Spirit Of Capri- By Pamela Fiori

I’m not a big online shopper, but sometimes there are so many items that you can miss by simply walking into a store and browsing. I love discovering things online and making a list and then venturing to a specific store to check the item out! The challenge of hunting down and then finally finding something, especially if it’s in high demand is always fun. None of the items that I have pictured are must have, bust down the door and run to the mall because they are flying off the shelves, just a simple list of goodies that I would love to check out!

All images from Barneys New York

