Tags

, ,

Last weekend, I finally gave in and purchased the Tory Burch Reva Leather Ballet Flats that I have been drooling over forever…

I’ve heard that these take a bit to break in which is true, but once they do they are extremely comfortable. The quality is amazing and I know they will last a very long time! Well worth the money!

Another item that I finally got my hands on that I’ve been eyeballing for quite awhile is the Bauble Bar Roseland Disco Wrap bracelet. This little sucker is always sold out so it can be a challenge to obtain one. I’ve been loving stacking it with other bracelets as well as whichever watch I pick out for the day…

As for makeup, I keep hearing about the new Maybelline BB Cream and how great it is. Whenever I’ve been to Target or Ulta as of lately, I will take a look at the display and only the very darkest color is left. Today while at Ulta I asked one of the girls there if she could see if they had any more shades in the back. She emerged from the stock room with a handful! I ended up with the light/medium shade. I’m so excited to try this and I really hope it works well since it would be great for summer!

Have you given this product a try?

 

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

