Tags

, , , ,

If I don’t have anywhere particular to be on the weekends in the summer and am just running around, I tend to skip foundation all together. I love the way foundation makes my skin look and have been thinking of just picking up a couple drugstore brands just to slap on and go without much time spent on the weekends. During the week I spend more time on my makeup and love the look of medium coverage foundations. Something light, fresh, inexpensive yet still great quality is what I’m after now…

I’ve heard both good and bad reviews about the following two products over the past couple of years but am going to take it upon myself to give them a shot.

Funny thing, I was out for a walk tonight and randomly found a $2.00 off coupon for the L’Oréal True Match foundation on the ground! Looks like I’m meant to buy it! I will review both of these products after I wear them for awhile.

Images from Target.com

