Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Blush is probably my favorite cosmetic item next to lipstick and gloss. The brand that I own the most blushes by is MAC. I have quite the large collection, it’s rather sad really. Sad but wonderful since I love blush so much! Here are the colors in my MAC collection that I reach for the most often…

MAC- Cubic, Spaced Out (limited edition)

MAC- Cubic, Spaced Out (limited edition)

MAC- Well Dressed, Style

MAC- Well Dressed, Style

MAC- Trace Gold, Dainty (mineralize)

MAC- Trace Gold, Dainty (mineralize)

L to R- Dainty, Cubic, Style, Trace Gold

L to R- Dainty, Cubic, Style, Trace Gold

Spaced Out

Spaced Out

Well Dressed

Well Dressed

If I only had these 6 MAC blushes and was forced to get rid of the rest of my collection (MAC) I would be happy. There are a couple MAC Mineralize Skin Finishes that I would have trouble living without which I will share with you in a future post!

What are your favorite MAC blushes?

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

