Tags

, , , , , ,

I love going to The Cheesecake Factory. I don’t go that often, but when I do I definitely indulge. The great thing about the gargantuan portions is that you know that you will have leftovers! Each time that I have been, one entree provides 3 meals for me! The other night, a few friends and I went out and enjoyed the decadent goodness which is readily available at The Cheesecake Factory…

Cardigan- INC International Concepts, Bag- Marc by Marc Jacobs, Jeans- GAP, Shoes- Bamboo

Cardigan- INC International Concepts, Bag- Marc by Marc Jacobs, Jeans- GAP, Shoes- Bamboo

An icy cold pomegranate margarita was the perfect way to start off the meal…

I have heard of people being obsessed with the “Bistro Shrimp Pasta” which is described on the menu as “Crispy Battered Shrimp, Fresh Mushrooms, Tomato and Arugula Tossed with Spaghettini and a Basil-Garlic-Lemon Cream Sauce.”

 

YUM is all I can say. This dish was absolutely delicious and I will definitely be ordering it again next time. This plate/bowl is actually pretty deep so don’t let the photo deceive you. I did end up enjoying the leftovers for lunch the next day and dinner the night after that. Now that’s getting your money’s worth!

There is nothing like being naughty once and awhile and going all out when going out to eat!

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

