Tags

, , , , , ,

Heels…flats…I love them all. When it comes to a casual slip on and go shoe, I’m all for a comfy pair of flats. This past summer, I purchased a pair of INC International Concepts flats at Macy’s and have gotten quite a bit of wear out of them…

These cute little shoes go with most everything and are perfect for running around on the weekends. They are my only basic black pair of flats at the moment and I really don’t want to wear them out so I figured I should invest in another pair of basic black flats. I ended up with these extremely comfortable shoes by Vince Camuto…

I was on a mission for simple and black but was distracted by these Cole Haan “Air Reesa Ballet” flats !

I love everything about these shoes but I had to keep focused and also think about the fact that I’m holding out for the holy grail shoe at some point in the near future…the Tory Burch “Reva Ballet” flats!

Images- Cole Haan “Air Reesa Ballet ” flats  Macy’s website

All other images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

