Tags

, , , , ,

At some point I will be adding a new handbag to my collection. I’m still not quite sure which one I will decide on, but here are the choices…

MICHAEL Michael Kors Hamilton Satchel…

The first two images are of a store display which only had the black bag with silver hardware. I prefer the gold hardware which is shown in the last two images. I love Michael Kors bags BUT I also love Marc By Marc Jacobs…

MARC BY MARC JACOBS ‘Classic Q – Hillier’ Hobo…


Recently I  haven’t seen any women carrying this bag, so there are no creepy cell phone pictures for me to post for you. I love chunky hardware on handbags and Marc By Marc Jacobs bags and wallets tend to have it! I would most likely favor the silver hardware since I have a couple of Marc’s bags which have the gold.

Another style that I have been known to drool over is the MARC BY MARC JACOBS ‘Classic Q – Natasha’ Crossbody Flap Bag. I did manage to snap a poor quality cell phone picture while out and about…

I love the style of this bag but would choose a color other than black.

