Tags

, , , ,

Sometimes you just need a burger. A good sloppy delicious burger. I pacified my craving for an over the top feast while at Red Robin recently. The “Whiskey River Burger” is a gluttonous double handful of beef, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomato, mayo, crispy onion straws and BBQ sauce. What burger is complete without french fries? Red Robin’s fries are thick and seasoned to perfection and you always have the option to add more seasoning since there is a jar at every table.

I love cheeseburgers but only allow myself one per month so this was a special treat. I took 2 walks after devouring this monster since I couldn’t imagine just going home and sitting!

What is your guilty pleasure food of choice?

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012   (burger by Red Robin, image by me)

