Tags

Thank you Jellie Bean of Confession’s of a Nail Polish Addict for nominating my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Here are the rules:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

Seven Random Facts About Me (in no particular order)

1.  I’m very spiritual and love art, music and nature but prefer to blog about my superficial obsessions.

2. Have kept a journal every year of my life since I was 8

3. Don’t have any cavities

4. Eat cereal dry since I don’t like milk

5. Only wear black socks

6. Work out 7 days per week

7. Love trash TV

My Nominations (not all new bloggers)

1. huda beauty

2. yourstylejourney

3. Bliss No. 9

4. her powder room!

5. stilishbabe

6. Makeup Quack

7. budziak

8. loveablemakeup

9. I rock faces.

10. Organized Journal

11. Lipstick, Lace & Lattes

12. Meghan Did It

13. Dapperblossom

14. Beauty Gazette

15. Cea Green

Thanks again Jellie Bean!

