Tags

, , , ,

All of this week I have been wearing the same look which consists of…

MAC “Jest” all over the lid with a light wash up to the brow bone and MAC “Sable” in the crease. Blend, and there you have it!

MAC Mineralize Skin Finish ” Light Flush” (limited edition)

MAC “Playing Koi” lipstick (limited edition) MAC “Underage” Lipglass

For some reason, after applying the lipstick, the actual product in the tube (where it touched my lips) turns bright pink. You can see this strange phenomenon in the image of the lipstick which I have posted above the swatch. I tried to wipe some of it off but I didn’t want to waste the lipstick with excessive wiping. Odd.

I love finding new combinations that can be created using products that I already own!

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

