Tags

, , , , ,

I am in love with this nail polish. I got it last summer and get compliments on it all the time. It’s a neon red with hints of orange and pink. The color is OPI- Don’t Socra-Tease Me!

I snapped a few pictures with my phone over the weekend. I always make sure to mention when I use my phone to take pictures so the poor quality of the images is understood. Again, an iPhone is in my future. Sigh.

This sign was funny. Even funnier, I didn’t have ANY Starbucks over the weekend!

I love the colors in this BCBG skirt below. I’ve always been a fan of grey with bright hues to compliment it. The combination of neons and brights paired with grey is all over in the new Spring collections this year! Love it!

I used to wear a lot of chunky heeled shoes with rounded toes. These days I prefer a pointed toe and slimmer heel which I feel portrays more of a grown up sophisticated look. These cute Nine West shoes caught my eye because of the ginormous buckle (you know I’m obsessed with big buckles) and neutral tones paired with the pop of coral. I would definitely wear these!

I hope you are enjoying your week!

