Tags

,

Most of the trips I take to Target consist of a swing through the makeup section. The other night when I was taking my usual stroll through the aisles I saw a brand new Maybelline end cap display! I didn’t pay much attention to most of the items on the display because I was distracted by the new “Dream Bouncy Blushes”. The colors were almost neon! I immediately was drawn to “Candy Coral” and “Hot Tamale” since I love all shades of peach/coral. I enjoy Maybelline cosmetics so I cant wait to pick up a couple of these!

The colors I have included are the ones available at Target. I don’t believe all stores carry these blushes yet since they are new for 2012.

Candy Coral, Coffee Cake, Fresh Pink, Hot Tamale, Orchid Hush, Peach Satin, Pink Frosting, Pink Plum, Plum Wine, Rose Petal

