Tags

As I have said before, I have issues with under-eye circles, a few fine lines and my concealer drying out under the eye throughout the day. I have managed to tackle this problem with Bobbi Brown Corrector and Creamy Concealer with setting powder. These under-eye issues have been greatly reduced which is fantastic since I have tried numerous methods to diminish these unappealing little nuisances. We all know that keeping the skin well moisturized is key. I have no problem with that, it’s just finding the right moisturizer which can be a challenge.

While at the Bobbi Brown counter being color matched for the corrector and concealer, the woman helping me applied their Hydrating Eye Cream. As she applied it, she explained how this rich and creamy moisturizer has a built in primer to help concealer stay put. Now that was the number one seller for me. She didn’t need to say much more after that. Of course she went on about how the eye cream contains Jojoba Seed, Avocado Oil and Squalane as well as helps the concealer apply smoothly under the eye. This cream is supposed to help plump up the skin and keep it nourished and moisturized for up to 24 hours. The first thing I noticed was the extremely smooth texture and how it melted right into my skin and felt like silk. It was wonderful! There was no way I was leaving without a sample!

I have been using this eye cream daily since I was given the sample jar. I can tell it will last me a long time since you really need the tiniest bit of product. Since I have been using the cream, corrector and concealer I no longer have problems with under-eye dryness. These products work wonderfully together. Once I finish the sample, I’m going to buy a jar of it since to date, it is the best eye cream I have used besides NARS Nourishing Eye Cream!

Tip: Save anti-aging facial and eye creams for night since your skin is already in regeneration mode. During the day, use a facial moisturizer with SPF (even in the winter) and a silky moisturizing eye cream like Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream!

