Tags

, ,

I love the feeling of quenching my skin right after the shower with a luxurious body lotion. Most of us tend to get dry and itchy skin around this time of year so applying lotion is a plus! During the fall and winter months I tend to grab for Bath & Body Works lotions in Black Amethyst, Twilight Woods, Sun-Ripened Raspberry, Winter Candy Apple and Country Apple. These scents are a mix of sweet, musky and warm which suit the season!

Bath & Body Works- Black Amethyst, Summer Vanillas Coconut, Anti-Bacterial White Citrus, Twilight Woods, Mango Mandarin, Peach Citrus, Dancing Waters, Pomegranate Citrus, Coconut Lime Verbena, Charmed Life, Aromatherapy Optimism

Bath & Body Works- Winter Candy Apple, Hawaii Coconut, Bali Mango, Fiji Passionfruit, Coconut Passionfruit

Bath & Body Works- Country Apple, Cotton Blossom, White Citrus, Cool Citrus Basil, Sun-Ripened Raspberry, Pink Grapefruit

Victoria's Secret- Love Spell, Pure Seduction, My Desire, Sweet Daydream, Mood-Sweet Craving

If I’m not in the mood to apply a lotion that is strongly scented, I have a couple bottles of fragrance free lotion which I use occasionally. I’m looking to branch out and try other brands of lotions as well. Any suggestions?

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

