Tags

, , , , , , , ,

While out shopping on black Friday, I snapped some pictures on my phone! As you can see my phone has a bad camera but I don’t care, I’m posting them anyway! I did do some shopping damage and will post my black Friday haul within the next day or so.

Shrimp Tequila Fettuccine & Margherita Pizza! MMMMM

Outfit Of The Day- Top & Jeans-Gap, Cardigan- INC International Concepts-Macy's, Shoes- Michael Kors, Purse- Marc By Marc Jacobs, Hair- In Need Of A Color Refresher

Starbucks- Light Roast w/ Soymilk and Vanilla Powder (straw to keep teeth white)

Part of a HUGE Diptyque Candle Display

Festive Decorations!

Fantastic Vests~ Black, White and Pink..I'll take all three please!

Deborah Lippmann Bliss

Beautiful Perfume Bottles

Victorian Inspired Lovliness

More Festive Lights

There were many more beautiful things that were photo worthy, but I just figured I share a small handful with you. Happy Holidays!!

