Tags

I recently purchased OPI “Are We There Yet?” nail polish. It caught my eye in Ulta and of course since it’s a coral shade I snatched it up. It has a matte finish with the tiniest hint of sparkle. After I applied it at home it appeared rather boring to me. I was a bit disappointed but came up with a quick fix. I decided to slap a coat of OPI “Peach-A-Boo” on top ! Peach-A-Boo is a gorgeous orange sparkly polish with pink irridecent glitter. It’s amazing on top of other red, orange and coral shades yet not very impressive alone. So, if you have two shades that are not quite cutting it, why not combine them! The photos below don’t really do the combo justice and the sparkle is lost, but you are able to see what the shades look like in their bottles…

OPI "Are We There Yet?"

OPI "Peach-A-Boo"

