Tags

It’s been one week since I have started using the new Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balms with SPF 20. They are what I was hoping Nivea “A Kiss Of Moisture” SPF 4 would be! I loved the smell of the Nivea lip balm when I tried it a couple of months ago, but I felt myself reapplying too aften as the product didn’t seem to stay on my lips or give them the “kiss of moisture” that it was said to give. The Maybelline glosses smell wonderful and the packaging is so colorful and fun. They scream 1991 to me! My favorite is “Peach Kiss” which has a subtle peach tone  and lovely peach scent. I am tempted to buy a few more! I love the fact that they have SPF 20, a slight tint and are moisturizing. I mentioned in a previous post that “Pink Punch” is BRIGHT pink, at least on me so I apply sparingly.

Have you tried any of these lip balms yet?

Quenched, Peach Kiss, Pink Punch

