While flipping through a magazine recently, my eye was drawn to an image of a blush compact with “EB” embossed into the product. Sleek black packaging with the initials “EB” in white on the front of the compact. I read the caption and was introduced to Edward Bess. I had never heard of Edward before or his makeup line so I checked out his website which was minimal, classy and fascinating! Next time I am in Beverly Hills I am going directly to Neiman Marcus to check out his beautiful line! The colors look gorgeous and I can’t wait to get my hands on his products and start swatching!

The images on his website are beautiful. Like I said, I am completely fascinated by this line! Here are some of his images and products from his website.

Beautiful!

Have you tried Edward’s cosmetics?

~Chelle

 

 

