Tags

,

As you can see by the out of control collection below that I love MAC blush. My favorite cosmetic product in general is blush and that is what I own the most of. I will do a post for the rest of my blush collection which contains NARS, Origins, NYX and numerous other brands..but now on to the MAC!

well dressed, moon river, gleeful, alpha girl, dollymix, cubic, tippy, fad-dabulous, daft pink, mocha, x-rocks, gentle, stark naked, dainty

lune, margin, warm soul, enough said, earth to earth, otherworldly, trace gold, honour, enough said, harmony, emote

style, fun and games, ladyblush, spaced out, springsheen, nuance, improvise, hipness, sunbasque, melba

Mineralize Skinfinish

(Mineralize Skinfinish) stereo rose, refined, cheeky bronze, perfect topping, so ceylon, light flush, petticoat

~Chelle

Images © cosmetic journey…in the city 2011-2012

