Tags

For Effect, Morning Frost, Let's Skate!

Frozen Blue, Snow Season, Hold That Pose!, Winterized, Fresh Ice, Shimmermint

7 Lash

Fancy Moves, Practice Makes Perfect , Silver Skates , Seasonally Spicy , Going For Gold, Black With Pearl

Such Flair, Deep Berry, Double Spin, Whirls and Twirls, Eloquent Air, Soft Sable

Love Alert, She-Zam, Pleasure Principle, Dressed To Dazzle, Glitter and Ice, Spanking Rich

How Beautiful, Snowglobe

Get Noticed!, Unconditionally Fabulous, Festive Finery

For the past 4 years, I have noted MAC collection release dates in my planner so I will always remember when I need to go to the mall to check them out. I was on a kick for awhile where I would buy a couple items from each new collection but it got to the point where I had to stop myself. I am a self proclaimed MACaholic and use their products daily. The last few collections have been mediocre in my opinion so I have not bought anything new. That may change tomorrow after I take a peek at the new Glitter and Ice Collection! The packaging is gorgeous and the colors look amazing. The glitter may end up being too much but we will see! I will keep you posted if I end up buying anything!

~Chelle

