Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have a ridiculous amount of makeup that ranges from drugstore to high end. It is very hard to choose only a few items but I made myself do it! I will do a full collection post soon so keep your eyes open for that!

I decided on one item from each category of eyes, lips and face. Excuse the dirty worn appearance of the products, they are just well loved! I am out of my favorite bronzer and eyeliner so I used the second runners up!

EYES- L’Oreal Telescopic Mascara in “Blackest Black”, Prestige Waterproof Eyeliner in “Black”, MAC Eye Shadow in “Coquette” for eyebrows, MAC Paint Pot in “Bare Study”, Too Faced “Natural Eye” Palette

FACE- MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in “Stereo Rose”, Maybelline Dream Matte Powder (shade varies), Milani Bronzer in “01 Light”, Revlon ColorStay Foundation in “310 Warm Golden”, MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer in “NW20”

LIPS- MAC Lipglass in “Underage”, ELF Lipstick in “Natural Nymph”

And my #1 favorite eyeliner Urban Decay 24/7 in “Zero” and #1 favorite bronzer,  NARS “Laguna”

Again, this was extremely hard to pick one item for each because I have so many! What are your must have makeup items?

~Chelle~

