Tags

,

Foundation has never been a “must have” product for me. I feel lucky to have been blessed with clear, smooth even toned skin so I never really had a need for it other than on my t-zone. Of course, being a lover of cosmetics and hearing other people talk about different brands I was interested in incorporating it into my make-up routine as one of my main items. I decided to try Maybelline Superstay Makeup in the color “Sand Beige” since I had heard raving reviews on it. I am almost out of my well loved Revlon ColorStay Makeup#310 “Warm Golden” and have actually heard many comparisons of the two products. After using the Maybelline foundation for a few days I am pleased to say that I have found a new favorite! The product itself goes on like silk and provides a flawless medium coverage that really does last all day. I have oily skin and work out at the gym daily and even after the sweat and oil it still looks great! There is a very subtle scent to it which is nice considering some foundations have a stronger aroma that can be a bit too much. Over all I am very happy that I finally tried this product and am actually going to pick up another shade next time I am out! What are your favorite foundations?

~Chelle~

